Bank of Delight
Online Banking, click here to login
Search Our Site



Bank of Delight @ Delight                                                    

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 68    Delight, AR  71940               

Physical Address: 503 Antioch Street    Delight, AR  71940

Phone # (870) 379-2293                      Fax # (870) 379-2575

Bank of Delight @ Prescott

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 650     Prescott, AR  71857

Physical Address: 106 East 2nd South Street    Prescott, AR  71857

Phone # (870) 887-2661                     Fax # (870) 887-6409

Lobby & Drive Thru Hours:  Monday-Thursday 9am-4pm...Friday 9am-5pm


Darwin Hendrix, CEO

Vince Grimes, President

David B. Hendrix, Secretary       

Rusty Silvey, Senior Vice President

Deborah Muse, Cashier & Vice President

Becky Humphry, Vice President


Darwin Hendrix, Chairman of the Board

Gary Chambliss

David B. Hendrix

Rusty Silvey

Bev Jordan

Rodney Fagan

*Email is not a "secure" method of communication.  We advise you NOT to send any personal information (ex:name, social security #, account #, etc) via email.  Our Online Banking has a feature called "SECURE MESSAGING" which transmits data directly to Bank of Delight without ever using the world wide web.  You may submit your questions within Online Banking and feel confident that your personal information is safe.  Protecting your personal information is priority at the Bank of Delight.  If you have any questions concerning this, please do not hesitate to contact us.



The BIGGEST Little Bank in Arkansas
[ Accounts | Services | Online Services | Contact Us ]
Privacy Policy | Design & Hosting by Harland Financial Solutions, Inc.
Browser Requirements | Copyright D+H All Rights Reserved.